RSS Feed

Second Grade

Posted on

I don’t know where the time has gone, but I have a second grader now. I remember before I got married that I always said I wouldn’t have kids. I wasn’t the mom type then, but after about 3 years of marriage I totally changed my mind and I was very glad I did.

Yesterday was the first day of school for my little guy. New school, new town, new state, new teacher, and new friends. Lots happening for him and I know he will do great. My usual first day of school is to get the beloved picture and this is what I got.

I did get a good one of him at school in his new room

So here is to the new school year and new routines. It’s going to be a great year!

Leave a Reply

